Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

______ Hoping to win

1 year ago
Natalie Hunt
Natalie Hunt
Reviewer
5/5

Great prizes easy to enter highly recommend

1 year ago
ALASON Clark
ALASON Clark
Reviewer
5/5

give alot away on the competition very happy guys which is good to see

1 year ago
James Beckett
James Beckett
Reviewer
5/5

SUPERB NEW COMPANY THAT OFFER FREE AND PAID COMPETITIONS WITH THE LATEST SPORTS WEAR, SPORTS EQUIPMENT AND HIGH TECH GADGETS. CAN'T RECOMMEND ENOUGH!

1 year ago
Steve Gregg
Steve Gregg
Reviewer
5/5

Love the great competitions and the free stuff,well done

1 year ago
Sara Walters
Sara Walters
Reviewer
5/5

Amazing prizes easy to use website __

1 year ago
Darren Edwards
Darren Edwards
Reviewer
5/5

Very engaging and good quality give aways

1 year ago
Jack Southwell
Jack Southwell
Reviewer
5/5

An awesome company, with great giveaways! All questions I had were answered within an hour. Would definitely recommend!

1 year ago
Paul Jones
Paul Jones
Reviewer
5/5

Super sports equipment at Super prices.

1 year ago
Ian Hicks
Ian Hicks
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to use, good products and worth a punt.

1 year ago
Kathleen Smith
Kathleen Smith
Reviewer
5/5

Great website and communication. The odds are more favourable than many other raffle sites so I'm optimistic. The live video I have seen was great fun and interactive too.

1 year ago
Andrew Brooks
Andrew Brooks
Reviewer
5/5

Great service as always.

1 year ago
Sharon Reid
Sharon Reid
Reviewer
5/5

Very good prizes and easy to enter

1 year ago
Kevin Dod
Kevin Dod
Reviewer
5/5

This competition website is full of surprises! The prizes are high quality! How do I know? I won 4 prizes so far since they started and I cannot actually believe I have! But this is genuine and the guys behind it all are just so much fun and looks like they work super hard to be different from all other competitions. I highly recommend trying to get some tickets as like me who never won anything before I think you can win too! Good luck and what will you be tempted by?!

1 year ago
Kristian Perry
Kristian Perry
Reviewer
5/5

Top company and easy to enter competitions...will recommend to everyone i know and will use again...thank you elite sports

1 year ago
Jackie Brown
Jackie Brown
Reviewer
5/5

I haven't won anything as yet but what a great idea to win some fabulous items through a competition with very competitive prices. I have a friend who has won some big prizes buying tickets for this so I am hopeful to win something soon.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Just bought my first tickets from Elite sports, fantastic slick process, really straightforward. Awesome prizes too!!

1 year ago
Andy Miles
Andy Miles
Reviewer
5/5

Amazing company. Decent, honest and trustworthy. Not words that are used when describing many companies nowadays, however totally applicable in this case. Cannot recommend enoughÉÉ __

1 year ago
Keith Blakey
Keith Blakey
Reviewer
5/5

Great competition prizes and reasonable cost to enter.

1 year ago
Stephen Wilkinson
Stephen Wilkinson
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to use, excellent prizes, would be better if I'd won something LOL

1 year ago
Shaun Hayhurst
Shaun Hayhurst
Reviewer
5/5

Fantastic prizes for very little money. Very easy to navigate the website. Great all round.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Great offers

1 year ago
Wayne Champney
Wayne Champney
Reviewer
5/5

Fantastic giveaways. Especially with what has happened over the past year. Keep up the good work guys.

1 year ago
Samantha Smith
Samantha Smith
Reviewer
5/5

Great easy to use and fun

1 year ago
Peter Lassman
Peter Lassman
Reviewer
5/5

Good easy to use site

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

elite sport computations

1 year ago
Stephen Wilkinson
Stephen Wilkinson
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent website, super easy to use and freindly service

1 year ago
Vanessa Merrills
Vanessa Merrills
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to enter never won anything in all my life be nice if I won something

1 year ago
Helen Bell
Helen Bell
Reviewer
5/5

Great prizes .

1 year ago
Ryan Tedds
Ryan Tedds
Reviewer
5/5

Great site with amazing offers/prizes. Happy I came across this page

1 year ago
Tracey Belcher
Tracey Belcher
Reviewer
5/5

Having fun entering the giveaways that are professionally run. No luck for me yet but in it to win it as the saying goes!

1 year ago
Andrew Holloway
Andrew Holloway
Reviewer
5/5

A great competition if you're passionate about fitness or if you're just like the gym. Great guys running it and great prizes to be won.

2 years ago
Jane McIntosh
Jane McIntosh
Reviewer
5/5

New start-up sports equipment competition site. Great free competitions. Responds quickly to messages.

2 years ago
ALASON Clark
ALASON Clark
Reviewer
5/5

I would love to win the mountain bike as I've been looking into getting one so I can get motivated again after the lockdown

2 years ago
Stevan Griffiths
Stevan Griffiths
Reviewer
5/5

A great giveaway prize and very easy to enter.

2 years ago
Katie Harvey
Katie Harvey
Reviewer
5/5

Good competitions

2 years ago
Sonya Golightly
Sonya Golightly
Reviewer
5/5

This is a brilliant idea for families to win there dream tours __

2 years ago
Adam Robinson
Adam Robinson
Reviewer
5/5

Very easy to navigate and top notch prizes. I'll give them 5 stars if I win a competition or 7. :)

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Happy so far , easy to purchase tickets and set up account , just hope I win!

2 years ago
Craig Wright
Craig Wright
Reviewer
5/5

Great prizes to be won

2 years ago
David Canny
David Canny
Reviewer
5/5

Great experience so far. Only way to make it better is if I win.

2 years ago
Chris Austin
Chris Austin
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to enter. Thank you

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Good service

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Only 4 stars at present as I have only dealt with them once up to now but very easy

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Great giveaways and competitions. Staff friendly and positive. Always willing to help

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

I've only purchased tickets once and it seemed ok fingers crossed I win

2 years ago
Ben Croucher
Ben Croucher
Reviewer
5/5

A+++ top draw competitions

2 years ago
Lee Anderton
Lee Anderton
Reviewer
5/5

What an excellent company who put their customers and clients first. They have top quality giveaways and you are guarantee a world class service. I will be certainly using them again and trying my best to win one of their giveaways.

2 years ago
Lee French
Lee French
Reviewer
5/5

A great company with great prizes. I am really surprised at what is on offer and how cheap the tickets are. There are even free to enter giveaways! I can also confirm that they do deliver on the prizes! Cheers guys.

2 years ago
Roger Benton
Roger Benton
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent products and good practical reviews

2 years ago
Wayne Stocking
Wayne Stocking
Reviewer
5/5

Great prizes, genuine opportunities to win.

2 years ago
Adam Blythe
Adam Blythe
Reviewer
5/5

Amazing new company that offers different products than the usual giveaway companies. Great team and very positive when doing live giveaways. Highly recommend! Keep up the good work.

2 years ago
Joanne Johnson
Joanne Johnson
Reviewer
5/5

Great prizes and easy to enter competitions. Great fun dreaming what I would do if I was a lucky winner.

2 years ago
Gareth Thomas
Gareth Thomas
Reviewer
5/5

Seems a good website to manoeuvre through and this actually shows how many tickets are available which makes the process a lot more involved.

2 years ago
Paul Razey
Paul Razey
Reviewer
5/5

What an amazing idea and great opportunity to win some awesome prizes.

2 years ago
Alistair Kennington
Alistair Kennington
Reviewer
5/5

Great only known about after my son pointed it out to me great stuff on there

2 years ago
Melanie Parsons
Melanie Parsons
Reviewer
5/5

Great giveaways!

2 years ago
Kathleen Smith
Kathleen Smith
Reviewer
5/5

Having won 3 times before, I can definitely vouch that this is the real deal. The live draws are always entertaining, friendly and down to earth. The entry prices are fair and don't always sell out so the odds are fantastic. It's like one big family/team. Final 2 words... Jaffa Cakes.

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Great offer for the raffle to win a collapsible rower. Really good value for money.

2 years ago
Matthew Lloyd
Matthew Lloyd
Reviewer
5/5

Great site with awesome prizes!

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Very Good no problems at all

2 years ago
Shuab Barre
Shuab Barre
Reviewer
5/5

Very good and quick to make purchase

2 years ago
Rachael Dark
Rachael Dark
Reviewer
5/5

Love the selection of prizes

2 years ago
Paul Thompson
Paul Thompson
Reviewer
5/5

Bought a couple of tickets for the vip box at carrow Road for our game against Liverpool
Thought it was worth a go as itz an awesome prize

2 years ago
Michael Piggin
Michael Piggin
Reviewer
5/5

Great company, fair prices which gives great chances to win fantastic prizes __

2 years ago
Duncan Maclauchlan
Duncan Maclauchlan
Reviewer
5/5

Straight forward process. Good communication. Recommend

2 years ago
Michael Winstanley
Michael Winstanley
Reviewer
5/5

Easy draw entry and great prizes

2 years ago
Jack Travis
Jack Travis
Reviewer
5/5

Absolutely amazing and run by fantastic people

2 years ago
Becci Griffiths
Becci Griffiths
Reviewer
5/5

Professional run website , Fun live draws and loads of information on each product, Fantastic prizes you can only dream of owning ,and you get to see the winners being drawn

2 years ago
Stuart Tomlinson
Stuart Tomlinson
Reviewer
5/5

Great friend couple of gents trying to boost the community spirit within the sports. Thanks lads.

2 years ago
Edward Tong
Edward Tong
Reviewer
5/5

Cracking prizes with decent odds

2 years ago
Joanne Furse
Joanne Furse
Reviewer
5/5

They are always letting people know of great giveaways and they constantly provide an excellent customer service

2 years ago
Paul Thompson
Paul Thompson
Reviewer
5/5

Good company with good decent comps as was lucky enough to win there box for the Liverpool match

2 years ago
Antonia Rubini-Waugh
Antonia Rubini-Waugh
Reviewer
5/5

Brilliant! First time entering and they made me feel so welcome!! Felt like I had been entering and part of it all forever!!

2 years ago
Angela Sankey
Angela Sankey
Reviewer
5/5

Exciting competition s and reasonable ticket prices that make it attractive to enter !

2 years ago
Andrew Nicholson
Andrew Nicholson
Reviewer
5/5

Great prizes up for grabs, for the price of tickets.

2 years ago
Kellyann Mcdill
Kellyann Mcdill
Reviewer
5/5

I really can't say much apart from thank you for letting me entre the competition..It was quick and easy and i'm really hoping to win these Chelsea FC tour of the bridge for myswlf and my son. Once again thank you. x

2 years ago
David Bryder
David Bryder
Reviewer
5/5

Very inovative company with lots of knowledge about their products highly recommended for all your sporting/training needs A+++++

2 years ago
Donna Boggis
Donna Boggis
Reviewer
5/5

Great value tickets for some fantastic prizes ____

2 years ago
Chris Thomas
Chris Thomas
Reviewer
5/5

Page looks great looking forward to the competitions

2 years ago
Stephen Foster
Stephen Foster
Reviewer
5/5

I'm hoping to win this competition never won 1 before I'm so happy to compete

2 years ago
David Tonks
David Tonks
Reviewer
5/5

Amazing well worth it

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Amazing opportunity given to people who wouldn't have chance to buy these items.

2 years ago
Joanne Evans
Joanne Evans
Reviewer
5/5

I enjoyed taking part in a raffle with Online Giveaways. ordering and purchasing my raffle tickets was easy and straightforward, the prices are reasonable and there is a great selection of sports related prizes to choose from. I unfortunately didnt win but I have no problem with using this raffle site again and maybe do better next time.

2 years ago
Scott Maclean
Scott Maclean
Reviewer
5/5

The guys at Elite Sport are top, awesome competitions and cater for everyone as much as they can.

2 years ago
Sarah Rhodes
Sarah Rhodes
Reviewer
5/5

Very creative way of showing fans they can support and cheer the team on.

2 years ago
Nicholas Davis
Nicholas Davis
Reviewer
5/5

I will give 5 stars if I do win :)

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Genuine great prizes for great prices!

2 years ago